Ministry Team

Vicar: The Rev Fr Mark Amey

Churchwardens: Martin Collier and Barry Wills

Assistant Curate: The Rev Fr Alex Shannon

Reader (LLM): Elaine Midgley

Reader (LLM): Richard Hough

Director of Music: Martin Everett MMus

See contact details


The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is the church’s governing body.

Its current members are:

Rev Fr Mark Amey (ex-officio Vicar (Chair))
Elaine Midgley (ex-officio Reader (LLM) & Treasurer)
Simon Kershaw (ex-officio Bishop’s Council)
Martin Collier (ex-officio Churchwarden and Deanery Synod Rep)
Barry Wills (ex-officio Churchwarden)
Callum Dickerson
Jackie Greenwood
Janet Parker
Linda Rose
Peter Smith (Safeguarding Officer)
Glen Stewart
Verity Trynka-Watson
John Bacon
Deirdre Milner